Author Topic: CH-001 • Basic Open Chords  (Read 107695 times)

Offline justinguitar

• Administrator
  • Stadium Superstar
  • Good Vibes 163
    • justinguitar.com
CH-001 • Basic Open Chords
« on: July 14, 2008, 04:27:30 pm »
« Last Edit: May 13, 2011, 05:45:39 pm by justinguitar »
"You can get help from teachers, but you are going to have to learn a lot by yourself, sitting alone in a room." Dr. Seuss

photography27

Re: CH-001 • Basic Open Chords
« Reply #1 on: September 27, 2008, 02:25:09 pm »
Please tellme how to do an easier A chord PPPLLLEEEAAASSSEEEE, i have big fingers and i cant squeeze them all in, i'm a newbie of about 10 days playing.
i have tried the 1 2 3 finger position, the 2 1 3 finger position, its all still a squeeze. I'm on an accoustic.
thanks
mik

BaNa

« Reply #2 on: October 01, 2008, 11:13:46 am »
Mik, you have to put more effort into your question, if you want people to put effort into a reply (it's only fair?). That goes for every one else who uses crap texted style question and then expect a concise reply. U no hu u r.

Every one struggles within the first days/weeks. I do and did.  Your question doesn't make sense but I am guessing you, like me are looking down at the old Walls Sausages and thinking how the heck can I get those into that tiny little chord shape  ??? Two answers.